jump to navigation

Space Modular October 23, 2009

Posted by smidget08 in Uncategorized.
trackback

STURG FINAL DEEP SPACE

STURG FINAL SHALLOW

This modular and its time constraints gave me some trouble, but I ended up liking the shallow composition. I used a mosaic treatment on the gingham checked wallpaper to make the composition more interesting, and took a more organic treatment on the teapot, which makes the composition contrast a bit more. I had a great deal of trouble on the deep composition, although I did like the sunflower picture I added for a punch and to balance out the composition. I do not really care for the finished product, and would change a few things if I could. I would try to find a deeper way to set up the image to make it more visually interesting and have more spatial depth.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

